Office

We are Moving Adventures

Hailing from Munich, Germany, Moving Adventures was founded upon the idea of creating inspiring content. For the past two decades the Moving Adventures tribe has dedicated all its efforts to bringing the best in outdoor sport and adventure films to the big screen.

Curating the European Outdoor Film Tour for 20 years and counting, Moving Adventures have become experts in honing the world’s most inspiring stories and outstanding filmmaking and turning them into a powerful program for the adventurous. 7 years ago the International OCEAN FILM TOUR was launched as a film event for everyone who loves the sea – with a focus on water sports, sustainability and ocean life.

With a growing audience of 500k+ spectators globally, Moving Adventures’ portfolio now encapsulates the European Outdoor Film Tour, the International OCEAN FILM TOUR and licenses for a selection of world-class film tours such as the Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour, the Reel Rock Film Tour, the Green Screen Tour, the Top Dog Film Tour and more.
 

News read all news

Contact Details

Moving Adventures Medien GmbH

Thalkirchner Str. 58
80337 München
Tel: +49 89 383967 - 80
Mail: info@moving-adventures.de

Office

Willkommen
bei Moving Adventures Medien

Das Münchner Unternehmen Moving Adventures wurde aus der Idee heraus gegründet, inspirierende Inhalte zu kreieren und zu distribuieren. In den letzten zwei Dekaden hat Moving Adventures den Fokus darauf gelegt, das Beste aus dem Bereich Outdoorsport und Abenteuerfilm auf die große Leinwand zu bringen. 

Seit 20 Jahren kuratiert und produziert das Team von Moving Adventures die European Outdoor Film Tour und hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, inspirierende Geschichten und herausragende Filme zu einem einzigartigen Format für Abenteuerlustige zu machen. Vor 7 Jahren kam mit der International OCEAN FILM TOUR ein Event mit Fokus auf Wassersport, Nachhaltigkeit und Leben im Meer hinzu. 

Mit einem wachsenden Publikum von mehr als 500k+ Zuschauern weltweit umfasst das Portfolio von Moving Adventures heute nicht nur die European Outdoor Film Tour, die International OCEAN FILM TOUR und Lizenzen für ausgewählte Filmtouren mit Weltklasse, wie die Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour, die Reel Rock Film Tour, die Green Screen Tour, die Top Dog Film Tour und mehr.
 

News read all news

Contact Details

Moving Adventures Medien GmbH

Thalkirchner Str. 58
80337 München
Tel: +49 89 383967 - 80
Mail: info@moving-adventures.de